Coverart for item
The Resource At hawthorn time, Melissa Harrison

At hawthorn time, Melissa Harrison

Label
At hawthorn time
Title
At hawthorn time
Statement of responsibility
Melissa Harrison
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
An exquisite and intimate novel about four people's lives and our changing relationship with nature, for fans of Jon McGregor and Robert Macfarlane
Summary
Four people's lives intersect in the small English village of Lodeshill, estranged married couple Howard and Kitty, backpacking rebel Jack, and nineteen-year-old local boy Jamie
Tone
Writing style
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10435116
Cataloging source
UOK
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Harrison, Melissa
Dewey number
823.9/2
Index
no index present
Literary form
novels
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
Great Britain
Target audience
adult
Label
At hawthorn time, Melissa Harrison
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
22 cm.
Edition
First U.S. edition.
Extent
280 pages
Isbn
9781408859049
Isbn Type
(hardback)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
(OCoLC)911957483
Label
At hawthorn time, Melissa Harrison
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
22 cm.
Edition
First U.S. edition.
Extent
280 pages
Isbn
9781408859049
Isbn Type
(hardback)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
(OCoLC)911957483

Library Locations

    • Carver Branch LibraryBorrow it
      720 Terrace St., Baton Rouge, LA, 70802, US
      30.436230 -91.183159
    • Main LibraryBorrow it
      7711 Goodwood Blvd., Baton Rouge, LA, 70806, US
      30.443886 -91.107152
    • Zachary Branch LibraryBorrow it
      1900 Church St., Zachary, LA, 70791, US
      30.653561 -91.184684
Processing Feedback ...