The Resource How to make a wish, by Ashely Herring Blake, (electronic resource)

How to make a wish, by Ashely Herring Blake, (electronic resource)

Label
How to make a wish
Title
How to make a wish
Statement of responsibility
by Ashely Herring Blake
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
A small town pianist ponders a new life away from her embarassing mother when a beautiful girl shows up and changes everything. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Nina LaCour (Hold Still), and Becky Albertalli (Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda)
Summary
"A small town pianist ponders a new life away from her embarassing mother when a beautiful girl shows up and changes everything"--
Theme
Storyline
Tone
Character
Award
YALSA Best Fiction for Young Adults, 2018.
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10552734
Cataloging source
EBLCP
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Blake, Ashley Herring
Dewey number
[Fic]
Index
no index present
LC call number
PZ7.1.B58
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/minGradeLevel
  • 9
  • 12
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Pianists
  • Friendship
  • Mothers and daughters
  • Self-actualization (Psychology)
  • Young adult fiction
Target audience
adolescent
Label
How to make a wish, by Ashely Herring Blake, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Note
OverDrive eBook
Antecedent source
unknown
Color
multicolored
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (341 p.)
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781328698957
Level of compression
unknown
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
EAA7FCDB-9A9D-4984-B60F-BC80F7404F77
System control number
(OCoLC)983737630
Label
How to make a wish, by Ashely Herring Blake, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Note
OverDrive eBook
Antecedent source
unknown
Color
multicolored
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (341 p.)
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781328698957
Level of compression
unknown
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
EAA7FCDB-9A9D-4984-B60F-BC80F7404F77
System control number
(OCoLC)983737630

Library Locations

    • Baker Branch LibraryBorrow it
      3501 Groom Rd., Baker, LA, 70714, US
      30.587903 -91.163712
    • Bluebonnet Regional Branch LibraryBorrow it
      9200 Bluebonnet Blvd., Baton Rouge, LA, 70810, US
      30.365310 -91.105254
    • Carver Branch LibraryBorrow it
      720 Terrace St., Baton Rouge, LA, 70802, US
      30.436230 -91.183159
    • Central Branch LibraryBorrow it
      11260 Joor Rd., Baton Rouge, LA, 70818, US
      30.550630 -91.051706
    • Delmont Gardens Branch LibraryBorrow it
      3351 Lorraine St., Baton Rouge, LA, 70805, US
      30.496721 -91.156970
    • Main LibraryBorrow it
      7711 Goodwood Blvd., Baton Rouge, LA, 70806, US
      30.443886 -91.107152
    • Eden Park Branch LibraryBorrow it
      5131 Greenwell Springs Rd., Baton Rouge, LA, 70806, US
      30.464302 -91.138325
    • Greenwell Springs Road Regional Branch LibraryBorrow it
      11300 Greenwell Springs Rd., Baton Rouge, LA, 70814, US
      30.493828 -91.057497
    • Jones Creek Regional Branch LibraryBorrow it
      6222 Jones Creek Rd., Baton Rouge, LA, 70817, US
      30.396369 -91.018216
    • Pride-Chaneyville Branch LibraryBorrow it
      13600 Pride-Port Hudson Rd., Pride, LA, 70770, US
      30.708823 -91.006528
    • River Center Branch LibraryBorrow it
      120 St. Louis St., Baton Rouge, LA, 70802, US
      30.446665 -91.187910
    • Scotlandville Branch LibraryBorrow it
      7373 Scenic Hwy., Baton Rouge, LA, 70807, US
      30.515300 -91.176032
    • Zachary Branch LibraryBorrow it
      1900 Church St., Zachary, LA, 70791, US
      30.653561 -91.184684
Processing Feedback ...