The Resource Fiercombe Manor, Kate Riordan

Fiercombe Manor, Kate Riordan

Label
Fiercombe Manor
Title
Fiercombe Manor
Statement of responsibility
Kate Riordan
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"This ... dual-narrative historical novel, which will appeal to fans of Rebecca and The little stranger, features two women of very different eras who are united by the secrets hidden within the walls of an English manor house."--Provided by publisher
Member of
Tone
Writing style
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10395838
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Riordan, Kate
Dewey number
823/.92
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Pregnant women
  • Manors
  • Haunted houses
Label
Fiercombe Manor, Kate Riordan
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Note
Originally published as: The girl in the photograph. London : Penguin UK, 2015
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First U.S. edition.
Extent
403 pages
Isbn
9780062332943
Isbn Type
(hb)
Lccn
2014021650
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Note
HISTORICAL FICTION
System control number
  • (OCoLC)885377989
  • 1/754686
  • OCoLC
Label
Fiercombe Manor, Kate Riordan
Publication
Copyright
Note
Originally published as: The girl in the photograph. London : Penguin UK, 2015
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First U.S. edition.
Extent
403 pages
Isbn
9780062332943
Isbn Type
(hb)
Lccn
2014021650
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Note
HISTORICAL FICTION
System control number
  • (OCoLC)885377989
  • 1/754686
  • OCoLC

Library Locations

    • Bluebonnet Regional Branch LibraryBorrow it
      9200 Bluebonnet Blvd., Baton Rouge, LA, 70810, US
      30.365310 -91.105254
    • EBRPL - Main LibraryBorrow it
      7711 Goodwood Blvd., Baton Rouge, LA, 70806, US
      30.443886 -91.107152
    • Jones Creek Regional Branch LibraryBorrow it
      6222 Jones Creek Rd., Baton Rouge, LA, 70817, US
      30.396369 -91.018216